My plan for droidcon Berlin

I just went through the droidcon Berlin 2016 program to check which of the talks might be of interest for me and i thought i quickly share them here. So for anyone who – like me – is not a developer but working in the field, those might be good ones.

It’s a great feeling to check the program and understand a lot more than one year ago, when i organised this event and became more and more interested in mobile/app development. Now, after working as a project manager for app development since more than 8 months, i see the program in a different light. I see talks that might help me with some of my tasks at work and i see topics that are interesting for me in general, personally and professionally.

tl;dr: i’m looking forward to droidcon Berlin 2016!

If you see me, please say Hi 🙂

KEYNOTE: “ANDROID IS THE WORLD PHONE”


WE ARE ALL UX


OFFLINE-FIRST APPS FOR AN ALWAYS-ON UX


ANDROID IN THE WORLD OF IOT


TESTING MADE SWEET WITH A MOCKITO


KEYNOTE: ANDROID DEVELOPMENT YESTERDAY AND TODAY (AND MAYBE EVEN TOMORROW)


DESIGNING FOR ACCESSIBILITY


TESTING: WHY, WHEN AND HOW?


HOW ANDROID SMARTPHONES CAN HELP BLIND PEOPLE’S MOBILITY

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/234L9DE

Kommentar verfassen

